Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Evgeniia?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Evgeniia
35, Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

Active last 30 days

Personal Message

Still believe in love. You?
I know the formula of happiness and good mood !!!
Looking for a soul mate to share.
Enjoying life, let's enjoy it together, together all things are better))
Please, don't be shy to write me, I'll not bite you.

Interests more

It is difficult to choose several interests ...
the main thing is to create beauty - I enjoy the process of planning and creating a new outfit or full view of the collection for the season - fortunately this is part of my work)))
needlework - sew (the technologist of the production of clothes), I knit for myself and sometimes for order, I make handmade accessories.
I like to cook and eat))) but l cook more than I eat, I like to try new recipes - often question "what are you cooking?" I answer that I do not know, but it will be delicious)))
I love nature very much - mountains, sea, long walks on foot in the mountains or along the shore of the lake ...

Personality

English version of my name is Jane, I'm Russian, but I was born and live in Kyrgyzstan, it's a mountainous country with beautiful nature and Asian traditions of life. If it's interesting I'll be glad to tell you.
I'm open to communication, I like meeting new people and making friends. I am interesting in different cultures and traditions, respect the opinions of other people and never impose my point of view.
I try to live in harmony with everyone around me, I do not like conflicts and scandals, I always look for compromise in my personal relationships and at work.
I am a creative person, I like to create something new, I love beauty in everything. I admire great figures of art, I am interesting in world architecture and painting. My work is connected with fashion, studying trends, how they affect our life, mostly working in industrial design.
I love my children, we always support each other as friends. We are like an energy battery of love and care for each other)))

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2147756220
Star sign Leo
Height 164 cm / 5'4''
Weight 53 kg / 116 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children 2 daughters 2004 and 2013
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession Garment designer
Occupation Product manager
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 35 to 50
Ethnicity NA