Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Tamara?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Tamara
52, Voronezh, Russia

Active last 14 days

Personal Message

I lead active life style. From the occupation I am a family psychologist, therefore, I communicate with people a lot. I help with pleasure person and make them happy. I would have with pleasure the partner who will not be jealous I of person who come to me for the help. I spend with pleasure time in the gymnasium and in the swimming-pool for the servicing of the health. I recover with pleasure in the wood, listen to singing about birds, admire beauty of a sundown, but also I live with pleasure to concerts, theatres, restorvna, the museums with. I am interested in everything what seems in the world iskusstr from theatre, cinema, fashion, science. I often go to the art to the drawing room to look at new pictures of artists. I get to know with pleasure the creativity of gifted people. I rise with pleasure from podgugama in a karaoke down, but I love also is at home to read books, to observe film or to make a house lunch. I love music, but I also love silence. I need personal space where I can meditate. I am disturbed very much by children who suffer from cancer and I take part in the help to ill children. I am concerned by homeless animals, and I make good, worry and responsibility to animals propaganda. I am disconcerting for children who are thrown by parents. From 19 years I have worked in the orphanage, and I am concerned by the life of these children. Therefore, it is very important for me that my partner was friendly and had the same values. I have two nice sons whom me respect a lot of dear and me and it is important for me that my partner has treated them with the consideration. It is important for me that the partner has loved the children. I love this the man was knightly, it is important for me that flowers and other politeness were given me. Therefore, for me the man - the head of the family must be responsible he and supply family with the comfort.

Interests more

History, architecture, art, cinema, literature, theater, cooking, charity, music, sports pool, gym, nature, travel, sea, flowers, chocolate, restaurant, photography, car.

Personality

I am calm, caring, kind, sensitive, sympathetic, with a good sense of humor, a thorough, curious, analytical mind

Languages

English: Fair , Russian: Good , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Marriage
Profile Id E2147727247
Star sign Capricorn
Height 169 cm / 5'6''
Weight 57 kg / 125 lbs
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Son 26 years old - engineer, son 19 years old - student
Wants Children No
Education University
Profession Psychologist
Occupation Psychologist
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 51 to 65
Ethnicity Not Important

Contact Options

Skype