Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Oksana?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

41, Nova Kakhovka, Ukraine

Active last 14 days

Personal Message

Elegant brown-eyed brunette with "unfeminine" education, ran on high heels through the ranks of the quality management System in the sphere of the conquest and pacification of the water element in different parts of the world. I minimized risks and designed a stable future, conducted international projects, spoke at workshops. When I reached the Olympus of engineering, I made a choice in favor of the world of beauty and femininity. I enjoy to run a small business in collaboration with a world brand. I love evening walks along the river, admiring the sunsets. I adore the sea breeze caressing my skin and bringing bliss to all cells of the body. I enjoy travel, new experiences, architecture, cities and cultures of other peoples. Captivated by the melody of English, I studied it with the originals of Byron and Shakespeare. Once I fell in love with the world of fine art and mastered the skills of painting. Some of my works traveled through Europe. I am drawing inspiration from the masterpieces of different eras, museums and exhibitions. I am surrendering to my feelings, splashing out watercolor on paper. I love to draw with skates on ice. I am fond of the "living art" in all its forms: from small productions to Opera and ballet. All my feelings dissolve of the passions playing out on the stage.
Flexibility and feline gracefulness are thanks to the lessons of the plastic. My body is eager to dance to the sound of mellifluous melodies of various genres.
I would gladly accompany a football fan to a game. I catch a buzz watching a party of snooker. I plunge into the exciting game of Russian Billiards and embrace the challenge of checkers and backgammon. My chess Queen will surrender to a worthy king.
For my beloved one I would make mouth-watering delicacies, and do gentle massage. My special man I shall give gentleness, passion, understanding.

Interests more

Golf, Ice skating, Meditation & Yoga, Music & Concerts, Museums & Arts, Travelling, Socializing, Theater, Dancing, Going to the beach, Nature, Cooking, Watching sports, Games, Books



English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent
Profile Id E2147716826
Star sign Capricorn
Height 175 cm / 5'8''
Weight 59 kg / 130 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children 1 son, 2000
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession Business
Occupation Beauty consultant
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 40 to 60
Ethnicity NA