Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Elena?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

37, Dallas Tx, United States

Active last 90 days

Personal Message

I am a soft, gentle, beautiful girl who is looking for her husband. In order to make everyone every day happy. I dream of family and a child and good partnerships. I am looking for a husband who can give me a calm stable good life for the birth and upbringing of children. Without stress and without drama. If you are looking for a girl write me.
I am looking for a man from the USA. I live here. I'm a student from Russia.
Only real serious people, please, don't waste my time!! I'm very easy going and very family oriented.
Please answer these questions
First Name
Where you work?
Where you live ( location, house, apt)
Family status.
Do you have children? Their age?.
What Are your plans for future?
What woman do you want to meet?

I will also answer questions that interest you.
I'm looking for a man not only in New York. I love traveling and can come to a meeting in any part of America. You can also come for a weekend to New York.
I'm studying English now and I can move.
If you are looking for a beautiful good wife, this is me. Please write to me to find out more.

Interests more

Reading books, Gym, Fashion, Socializing, Travelling, Cooking, Photography, Going to the beach


I am a nice, sweet, educated, smart, intelligent, open-minded, easy-going, sincere, honest with good manners girl.


English: Good , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me, Will not travel for a meeting; my partner should visit me

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Marriage, Travelling together
Profile Id E2147681253
Star sign Taurus
Height 175 cm / 5'8''
Weight 61 kg / 134 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Son 2001
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Sales Administrator
Occupation Sales Administrator
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 40 to 55
Ethnicity White/European

Contact Options