Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Irina?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

33, Ufa, Russia


Personal Message

We live in the amazingly incredible world. This world is full of opportunities. And we all can decide whether to use it or not. I want to use the one to find a special person for a committed relationship which could lead to a marriage.
I believe that a life-long strong relationship is based on the trust, respect, understanding and supporting each other.
Let's find each other.. ;)

Interests more

Like flying  very much and I'm so happy that have that opportunity thanks to my job.
Now I live both in Russia and China. I already forgot where it is "to be here or to be there"
Like spending sunny day by walking in the park, beach, streets etc.
During walking outside it's so great to make photos of the simple (and not so simple) things. That's make my life feel full :)
I like to spend free time in the gym and feel how strong my body is.
To bake smth tasty for the people I love.
Like to spend summer days by garderning and planting smth bueatiful and tasty.
To listen music during jogging.
Spending time in the bed by watching movies in the cold winter time.
To seat at the sea side and feel how increadible sea/ocean could be.
To spend time with the people I love...


A positive and easy going person. I believe that we have only one life and this life should be lived amazingly. I am opened to the new opportunities and friends.
Kind and not conflict. I can say that I'm more the realistic person rather than the dreamer.


English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak , Chinese

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E4480756
Star sign Aquarius
Height 167 cm / 5'5''
Weight 53 kg / 116 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession International relations
Occupation Procurement specialist
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 33 to 45
Ethnicity White/European, Multiracial

Contact Options

Email, Mobile