Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Margarita?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Margarita
25, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Active last 48 hrs

Personal Message

Hi, I’m Margarita from Uzbekistan but currently living in Malaysia. I’m looking for a committed, stable relationship and marriage in the future. I’m family oriented and love kids. I want to meet a man with the same aim who wants to become a father and a great husband. I’m looking for a serious man who has ambitions, interesting hobbies, who reads and active. He should be trustworthy, responsible, smart, caring, romantic, experienced, with a great sense of humor. Humor is a must. Also respect is very important in a relationship. I don't spend time on selfish men who can't find compromises and who are greedy. I'm not into party-animals or men who don't know anything about committed relationships. I would like to spend more time together, to get to know each other better. I don't consider long-distance relationship as I don't believe in success being very far from each other. I would like to meet as soon as possible. A positive relationship with a strong connection that's what I look for.

Interests more

Biking, History, Horse riding, Movies, Cooking (baking), Museums, Concerts, Socializing, Hiking, Travelling, Dancing, Theater, Tennis, Gym, Photography, Books, Meditation

Personality

I’m a funny, smart, kind, communicative, easy-going and down-to-earth girl. I'm responsible, caring, faithful and friendly. I'm curious in life and read a lot. I'm in love with literature, chocolate and travelling.  I love animals and have a dog (German shepherd)

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent , uzbek, Chinese (fair)

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage, Travelling together
Profile Id E2147580849
Star sign Taurus
Height 176 cm / 5'9''
Weight 48 kg / 105 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Profession Student
Occupation Promoter
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 29 to 36
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic, Multiracial

Contact Options

Email