Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Kseniya?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Kseniya
42, Odessa, Ukraine

Active last 72 hrs

Personal Message

I wish my future husband will be sociable, attentive, intelligent, loyal and who will appreciate my true feelings. I am sure that mutual love, respect and support are important in the relations, it is the most important! I am looking for a person who is open to begin a new relationship with integrity, honesty, and a warm caring personality - it is what I value in a relationship. Someone who is looking to do things together and desires to share what life has to offer. I am looking for a man who is confident and outgoing, caring, intelligent, reliable, lively and fun to share adventures, passion and conversation, having love for life and looking to the future. To start a happy family with desire to make each other happy. I hope that I am your second half and you are my second half too.

Interests more

I enjoy many things. I'm fond of interior design and can do many interesting things with my hands, creating a cozy atmosphere at home. I like home cosiness and comfort. I am a family-oriented person and it’s important for me to know that my family and my beloved people are happy. I have an ability to listen and understand. Besides, I enjoy visiting beautiful places of interests. To have a walk in nature or around the city, along seashore, sightseeing, travelling, creating good time and happy memories… or visiting museums, movies, theatre, reading... These and so many other things I would like to share with someone very special.

Personality

I am a sociable, kind, sincere, considerate, intelligent, reliable, gentle and romantic woman. At the same time I am direct and confident, highly adaptable, can keep a conversation about any topic and find interest in different things. I can say I am a genuine woman, have values in life. That’s why I respect a man with morals and dignity. I am here to find my husband. I don't want to play games. The most important thing that I am looking for in my future husband is honest, kindness, responsibility, reliability. I am a devotion woman and therefore, I would also like to be the only one woman for him.

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Marriage
Profile Id E2147510832
Star sign Capricorn
Height 167 cm / 5'5''
Weight 55 kg / 121 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Very Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession English philologist
Occupation English teacher
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 43 to 50
Ethnicity NA