Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Galina?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Galina
34, Moscow, Russia

Active last 14 days

Personal Message

A few words about myself ... A serious, educated woman with no bad habits, not striving to cash in on a partner, and a spark wanting to create a strong loving family. After two unsuccessful marriages and lazy husbands who do not want to do anything, but just lie on the couch and drink beer, I know exactly what kind of man I need and what I can offer him in exchange for taking care.I'm not particularly romantic, but of course it's nice to receive attention signs from my man, although from their continuity I'm tired, so the main thing is not to overdo it, I do not like to go shopping and I perceive this as inevitability. Dogs like more cats, but most of all I love horses. As a child, I was engaged in horse riding, but after graduation there was no time to continue and I gave up this sport. In general, I'm not very athletic, but I like to dance very much. I am cheerful and sympathetic, I can listen and I can be a reliable support for my husband. For me it is preferable when a man already has children. If there are common children, I will be happy too. From my partner, I expect support in all matters and a stable situation in life. For my husband, I want to be a treasure and in return he will be a treasure for me.

Interests more

Dancing, going for a walk, my daughter, my job, reading, riding a horse, travelling

Personality

Open minded, friendly, straight, sometimes funny, warm, with an active life position, a little shy

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fluent , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Marriage
Profile Id E2147509390
Star sign Leo
Height 160 cm / 5'2''
Weight 72 kg / 158 lbs
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Girl 2011
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Management
Occupation Collateral manager, Bank
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 36 to 45
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic, Multiracial

Contact Options

Email, Mobile, Home phone