Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Natasha ?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Natasha
43, Kiev, Ukraine

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

My name is Natasha and I'm from Ukraine. I love this life, love music, dancing, movies, nature, seas and mountains, animals. I love all that  the life gives me! Maybe because I was born near sea) I started to work early from 14 years old. It was my first experience. Got few educations. So I have different professions. A teacher of music (piano) , a journalist and  a producer of TV. I have travelled a little bit around the World. I love sports as well and try to stay as fit as I can. I'm not looking for entertainments here. I'm looking for a strong and serious man. I really want to give to my man a real happiness  and the love and these are not empty words. Unfortunately lots of people don't understand  what is the love. For me Love - is a feeling of the deep respect to the life of another person and a wish to decorate  his life  by the joy, tenderness, beauty, kindness and happiness . A woman comes into this life to inspire a man, and a man is born to act)  We seem to share many common interests and values. I hope to hear back from you soon and tell you more about me. Have a great day)

Interests more

Music & Concerts,  Museums & Arts,Movies, Theaters, Opera, Books, History, Fashion, Travelling, Going to the beach, Restaurants, Dancing, Running, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, Nature, Cooking, Knitting )

Personality

Intelligent, feminine, sociable, attentive, kind, affectionate, energetic.

Languages

English: Basic , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Seeking in Relationship

Marriage
Profile Id E2147487001
Star sign Aries
Height 164 cm / 5'4''
Weight 53 kg / 116 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Boy 2000
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession Journalist
Occupation N/A
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 35 to 50
Ethnicity Not Important