Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Veronika?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Veronika
34, Seattle, United States

Offline

Personal Message

I was born in Ukraine but for 9 years already I have been leaving in USA. I have been in 16 states, used to live in San Francisco, Miami and now Seattle. I also speak 4 languages.It is not very simple to get my attention, sorry if I am not responding it means I am not interested and not up to waste your time. Go through divorce 3 years ago and now trying to build a new life. Would like to find a family-oriented man, who can be my best friend and partner with whom we can share life together and have the same interests.

Interests more

Biking, Ice skating, Horse riding, Skiing, Camping, Movies, Books, Museums & Arts, Fashion, Music & Concerts, Meditation & Yoga, Socializing, Swimming, Poetry, Nature, Travelling, Theater, Photography, Going to the beach, Reading books, Shopping

Personality

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Dating, Long term relationship, Travelling together
Profile Id E2147946469
Star sign Gemini
Height 174 cm / 5'8''
Weight 59 kg / 130 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children 1 child - boy ( 6 years old)
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Philologist
Occupation Front Desk Agent
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 30 to 50
Ethnicity White/European