Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Alexandra?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Alexandra
24, Los Angeles, United States

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

Hi everyone! I am here to find my soul mate with whom I can build a strong and long term relationship.

People say that I am a loving, caring and friendly person with a good sense of humor...) Also that I am reliable and honest. I can say that I am an ambitious person who has goals and a strong will to achieve them. I also believe in dreams and I think it is important to follow them...)

For me family is very important and I am blessed to be brought up in a family with high values...)

So...what about my hobbies...))) I adore cooking delicious food and always curious to try something new))) Recently I have started to try myself in cooking desserts...hope I will succeed as I love desserts...😉 I also like traveling as it is always an exciting and interesting experience...)))
I am an active person and gym is important to me...it allows to stay in a perfect shape and gives so much energy))) I like to read books especially psychological ones...and I also like to spend time and have fun with my friends and family!)  I also love nature, animals and especially dogs...and as every woman I like shopping...)))

About my personality...I treat people  the way I want to be treated...that's why in any situation I am sincere and open with them...
I believe that loyalty, mutual understanding and love as well as commitment are the key elements to make the relationship work. I am looking for a man whom I can trust...who is loving, caring and responsible...I believe in actions that is why I want my beloved to show love through his actions not only  words...with whom we can also be best friends...to have fun together...to share goals and dreams...and to create unforgettable moments and just to be happy and loyal to each other...
I would like to meet a kind, romantic, educated, giving man, who follows a healthy lifestyle and likes to do sports!)  I value loyalty, kindness, intelligence, good sense of humor, independence and good manners...
I hope to meet someone persistent as I don’t like men who change their mind all the time, who are aggressive and moody.  I am a sensitive and honest woman and I value my time and yours so I would appreciate if you also value mine and be honest when writing to me.

Interests more

Biking, Skiing, Movies, Books, Cooking, Fashion, Nature, Travelling, Sports, Going to the beach, Shopping, Reading books, Gym

Personality

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Seeking in Relationship

Marriage
Profile Id E2147791510
Star sign Capricorn
Height 160 cm / 5'2''
Weight 43 kg / 94 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Management
Occupation Managemnet
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 25 to 40
Ethnicity White/European