Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Alija?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Alija
31, Vilnius, Lithuania

Active last 90 days

Personal Message

I am interested only in a very manly and strong man who knows how to love, care and treat his beloved woman...

Interests more

Museums & Arts, Hobbies & Crafts, travels, reading, concerts, walks in nature

Personality

A mature, honest woman who knows very well what she wants from relationship with man and life... I am dedicated to a man who understands that everything in life is temporary and he values real things such as a family, devotion, loyalty, sincerity, spiritual, emotional connection .....looking for a serious harmonious relationship with a mature man who is intelligent, has the same values, priorities and dreams...
I am a woman only for a real, strong man who appreciates feminity and knows how to treat a woman .... well educated, very sensuous, passionate, loving, charismatic, with high values ... . I am a real lady for a real gentleman . I am not looking for any adventures, games or just "fun"....if you are not mature or do not know what you want or you are cynical, do not waste my time and not even write here-I am not for you ! But if you are looking for a very feminine, loving, caring family oriented, loyal woman, I am here. The family has to be above everything. I still believe in pure Love...a bit like from a fairy tale... I know I can create such connection, such Love....it is possible for me , with me.....
I am looking for deep, pure and true love and life together with mutual respect, commitment.....full of colors, feelings, dedication... to create our small world together.... I am for that one who values quality not quantity and deep connection .
I do not need a weak man who does not know how to treat a woman or not able to protect her in all aspects !

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Good , english, russian, Lithuanian

Travel Availability

Will not travel for a meeting; my partner should visit me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Travelling together
Profile Id E2147716850
Star sign Libra
Height 179 cm / 5'10''
Weight 57 kg / 125 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Very Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children 1 daughter, 2013
Wants Children Undecided
Education College
Profession Make up artist
Occupation Make up artist
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 38 to 48
Ethnicity NA