Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Rachel?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Rachel
37, Nuremberg, Germany

Active last 30 days

Personal Message

I am an open-minded, educated, attractive woman with a big heart and a good sense of humor willing to build a strong life-long relationship with the best partner for me. I achieved a lot personally and professionally and happy with my life path and looking forward to be even happier in my life with my soul mate/partner/husband. I'd like to give my love and respect to my partner, grow personally and be better version of myself everyday and support my partner as well.

I was married for 5 years and I have been divorced for 7 years and I concentrated myself on my personal and professional development and taking care of my son. I have a wonderful son who is 10 years old and who lives with his farther in Russia after my relocation to Germany.

Who knows probably you are a man of my dreams :-) let's find it out

Interests more

Meditation & Yoga, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Singing, Hiking, Travelling, Dancing, Reading books

Personality

I am kind, compassionate, feminine, healthy, and positive personality as my friends tell. Nature is my medicine. Anything outdoors is calming and nurturing. I am mindful, healthy, passionate and devoted, with a strong moral compass and sense of personal integrity. I believe in family values and have a positive attitude to life

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent , German: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2147631300
Star sign Cancer
Height 177 cm / 5'9''
Weight 62 kg / 136 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Hair Length Very Long
Ethnicity Multiracial
Marital status Divorced
Children I have a son, who is 10 years old, very smart and happy boy, whom I’m proud of
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Engineer
Occupation Senior IT Project Manager
Religion I believe in God and universe
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 30 to 45
Ethnicity Not Important