Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Olya?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Olya
56, Gold Coast, Australia

Active last 30 days

Personal Message

Please, be honest no matter what situation you are in. I believe that we get what we give. Just be yourself. I would like to look into your eyes and see your soul. No games  pls.

Interests more

Music, playing the piano, dances, like watching the ballet, playing table tennis, travelling, reading books, meeting with my friends, and I enjoy the ocean.
Like dogs, not all, only German Shepherd  or Sibirian Hascky. And, I like horses. My childhood dream to ride a horse, is still waiting to come true  :-)
Other, very important  thing in my life is to work with " Vision International People Group" Company. Details will be in our private  conversation.
I DON'T like lots of tattoos in your body,  (sorry), daily beer/alcohol and drugs ( in any way!). If you have any of this, Please don't  waste your time, move on to the next profile.

Personality

I'm an honest, loyal, reliable, loving, kind, caring, straightforward  and responsible LADY. I know how to listen, to analyze and to make a compromise.
I know the value of life and love. Respect for respect, love for love. There always has to be harmony and balance!
I'm a happy person and would like to share my happiness with you my Knight!

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fluent , French: Don't Speak , German: Basic , Spanish: Don't Speak , I have leaved in Hungary for 5 years, worked as an interpreter. Unfortunately nobody around can speak Hungarien language. ..:-( and I started to forget it. It is a shame...

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Travelling together
Profile Id E2147544812
Star sign Sagittarius
Height 159 cm / 5'2''
Weight 66 kg / 145 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Boys (1986- independent, lives separately;
1997- studies at University, lives with me till finish University.( till July2018)
Wants Children No
Education University
Profession N/A
Occupation N/A
Religion Catholic
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 50 to 63
Ethnicity NA

Contact Options

Email