Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Kseniya?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

25, Moscow, Russia

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I want to meet a strong man who is family oriented. Caring with a good sense of humor and a kind heart. A gentleman who knows how to appreciate, love his woman (wife) and to be reliable. Its  very important to find a person with similar views and principles in life.  In a man, I value responsibility care and kindness, love for others.

Interests more

Skiing, Horse riding, Cooking, Meditation & Yoga, Museums & Arts, Fashion, Going to the beach, Sports, Swimming, Reading books about human thoughts and power of mind. Spending time with family and friends,travels


I'm a very generous and kind person. I love new discoveries and new horizons. I love animals, especially dogs. I volunteer for an animal rescue organization. I like to cook dishes from different countries, especially for my family and friends. A gourmet dinner with a glass of red wine is simply wonderful and if your loved one is with you, then it is doubly pleasant. I have been practicing meditation and yoga almost 6 years (also teach other people). I read books about human psychology and the power of thoughs . I like to listening classical and ethnic music. Our thoughts  create our future and life.
Love to travel and see new places,new countries and new culture.


English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent , French: Fair

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2147921891
Star sign Leo
Height 170 cm / 5'6''
Weight 52 kg / 114 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Very Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Economics
Occupation Meditation coach
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 39 to 45
Ethnicity White/European

Contact Options