Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Iuliia?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

50, Novosibirsk, Russia


Personal Message

Hi! Dear men, welcome to my profile!) I'm looking for a guy whose interests in sports, nature and climate and in other areas are the same as mine.Please no games here) . I do not want to waste time. YOURS TOO!)

Interests more

1) Outdoor fitness, Finnish bath, easy run and easy crossfit . I am learning racewalking (sportwalking) and Nordicwalking. I need a partner to share this. Let's go together?))) I use the adidas running app. We can be there together every day. I like being out in nature , the bright sun, being outside, looking into the distance, Going to the beach. I don't like it when the curtains block the light at home, and you?))) . Learning about other cultures and Poetry.  I can play with children- active games. In winter it is great to go sledging with children, to ski, in summer-play a ball and lie on the grass. I like horses and big dogs. I will try to be with you in your sport activities as well.  I can do a massage for my man) and provide medical treatment for him and children. When we have a lot of kids, we can become a great street fitness team and play.)
2) Being a coach takes a lot of my time and energy. I would like to have some business to have more time for my future husband and sports and be together in sports!!!. What do you think about it?
3)  I DON't LIKE!!! : shopping, cooking, watching TV, museums, restaurants, nightclubs, parties  and sitting at the computer (only if I need to work), long conversations and big companies.
4) My cons:  English is bad 0-1 Level, but I learn as much as I can.
5) I am a night owl.
And every day late at night I go to the park to run or walk. What about you?



English: Fair , Russian: Fluent , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak , Russian (native language)

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Profile Id E8554747
Star sign Aries
Height 171 cm / 5'7''
Weight 67 kg / 147 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity Multiracial
Marital status Divorced
Children Daughter, 1997
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession Medical doctor LFK
Occupation Private practice (fitness-trainer)
Religion European School of Buddhism (Ole Nydahl is Lama for European countrys)
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 45 to 62
Ethnicity Not Important

Contact Options

Skype, Email, Mobile