Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Gulnaz?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

52, Ufa, Russia

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I was born and raised in a family of medial doctors, who cared about a healthy lifestyle and strong family values. This is why keeping my family healthy and maintaining strong family relationships are my top priorities. I followed my parents’ path and also had chosen a career in medicine. I am a medical doctor, an ophthalmologist. The path of becoming a medical doctor involves years of hard work and non-stop learning and training that is required to stay up to date. I was not only working hard but also raising my daughter. She is now a university student and lives in another city.

As I am now living by myself, I can dedicate more time to my personal life. I want to find a good man with similar views on life, health and family values.
It is not easy for a woman like me to find a partner in my country who has similar values as well as a respectful attitude towards women. I also feel that in our age of digital technologies, the borders between countries aren’t that rigid, and it’s possible to meet a partner anywhere in the world.

Interests more

My hobbies have always been fitness, walks and yoga. This is what keeps me staying mentally and physically healthy! Yoga especially helps me to find balance and peace of mind. I also have recently started taking vocal lessons. I have a formal education in playing music: I am a qualified pianist, studied through all my childhood years. It used to be a part of good upbringing, to play piano. And of course I catch up with my friends from time to time and am a lover of delicious cuisine and walks.


I have been divorced for 10 years. At some point my ex-husband and I realized that we have developed different life views and values. We are still on friendly terms and strive to be loving parents for our daughter. I am grateful to have such a wonderful daughter. I had been devoting a lot of time to my job - pursuing a scientific research for my PhD in medicine and working at the Department of Eye Diseases at the Medical University as a professor.
I work at a government hospital doing laser surgery on eyes. I love my job, helping other people and making their eyes healthy as well as seeing their happy faces.
As much as I am happy in my career, I do long for a loving partnership and affection. I want to share my life with a good man who respects family values. Someone who also appreciates and respects not only external beauty in a woman but also her intelligence, education, and good nature. If you like what you see and read, I am looking forward to talking to you! Let’s see, maybe this world will have one more happy couple.


English: Good , Russian: Fluent , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage, Travelling together
Profile Id E8324199
Star sign Virgo
Height 158 cm / 5'2''
Weight 53 kg / 116 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Girl 1999
Wants Children No
Education University
Profession Medical doctor
Occupation Ophthalmologist
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 45 to 70
Ethnicity Not Important

Contact Options