Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Oxana?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

48, Sydney, Australia


Personal Message

I am looking for a travel partner - kind, intelligent, honest, financially stable, generous and happy to invest in travel and art, open minded, reliable man with a great sense of humour, happy in his skin. I am looking for a man who loves kids. I need someone who wants this World to become better place and ready to take action. He has to love nature, animals, exploration and discovery. I need a man who is happy to support less fortunate. I need someone who will inspire not just my body, but my brain and heart. I need man who will be the first to listen my songs and watch my films. I need somebody to love! I want it all and I want it now!.

Interests more

I am passionate about Travelling, documentary film making, music, singing, performing, photography, human rights, discovery, history, art, politics, theatre, cinema, books, aviation, sport, museums, exhibitions, and everything mentioned I prefer to share with kids as kids are my main passion. I just finished shooting of documentary and my film is in the post production stage now. This is what I'm most passionate now.


I'm a strong woman with a big heart and I need a man who is stronger and who's heart is even bigger... I am a kind of person who can put goals and reach them. I am perfectionist and whatever I do - I really dedicated to it. I do help less fortunate whenever I can and I need partner who shares my views. I love animals and this is the reason why I am vegan. Yes, I am strong and I need a man who will let me be weak sometimes... I need a kind, honest, smart, generous man who loves kids... I need a man who wants to love and be loved!...


English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent , French: Fair , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak , Ukrainian

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage, Travelling together
Profile Id E5648309
Star sign Taurus
Height 162 cm / 5'3''
Weight 53 kg / 116 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Girl 1995 (grown up), boy 2009
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession Filmmaker
Occupation Filmmaker
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 43 to 55
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic, Multiracial

Contact Options