Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Emilia?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

62, Sydney, Australia


Personal Message

I really look forward to meeting a man who will be the man of my life, who will love, respect, understand, and take care of me and whom I will be giving the same in return. I am open and will be doing my best to make him the happiest man in the world. I am after a strong and life-lasting relationship.

Interests more

Music, concerts, dancing, fitness, reading, camping, travel, self-development, English, romantic movies, cooking, driving, fashion, museums &art.


I am a very positive and friendly person, always willing to give a hand and support my family and friends. I am faithful, reliable, loving, caring and down to earth lady. I have a sense of responsibility for everything that I do. I appreciate honesty, kindness, understanding and a good sense a humour. I'm fit and enjoy keeping myself in a good shape. I love looking after my home and keeping it cosy, tidy and clean. I also enjoy decorating the home with houseplants, so that it always looks beautiful. I cook very well and enjoy baking various pies and cakes. I am a keen traveler and love learning the culture and history of places I visit.


English: Fair , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E5489891
Star sign Taurus
Height 165 cm / 5'4''
Weight 55 kg / 121 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children daughter 1986, grown-up, lives separately
Wants Children No
Education University
Profession Economist
Occupation Senior Accountant
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 48 to 65
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic