Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Denis?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
Platinum
0%
response
rate

Denis
42, Paris, France

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I'm happy in my life and will be even happier if I meet my loved one here! )) I like to create and build, and a happy couple and family is what I want to build the most, with my loved one, together.

All my photos are quite recent (I look and also feel younger than my actual age!).

I really like to read Russian, and have a good dictionary, so don't hesitate to write me in Russian!

Interests more

Travels, cultures of the world, music, dance, yoga, sciences, health, psychology, restaurants, cooking, history, geography, sports, reading, cinema, creative activities...

Personality

I'm an optimistic and positive man, who thinks that dreams are made to be achieved, or at least to be followed as good guides. I'm a stable and reliable person, honest, kind and faithful to my friends.

For me life is a wonderful music and I enjoy that it is rich of so many variations which I want to explore and discover together. I like also that life is not static, I like to move forward, I want to always learn and improve myself.

I strongly value efforts and work which are very good for happiness and self-esteem, but life is not only work and the most important is finding harmony, with an appropriate balance which gives enough time for enjoying leisure and fully sharing as many moments as possible with the loved ones.

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Fair , French: Fluent , German: Fair , Spanish: Fluent

About

Profile Id E2958748
Star sign Sagittarius
Height 177 cm / 5'9''
Weight 70 kg / 154 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Engineer, Entrepreneur
Occupation Independant consultant
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 24 to 35
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic