Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Robert?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
Platinum
0%
response
rate

Robert
69, San Antonio, United States

Active last 5 days

Personal Message

I am educated, intelligent, and well travelled with multiple careers and skills. I am able communicate fairly well in Russian and have spent some time in both Russia and Ukraine. I spend much of my free time involved in aviation. I tend to work hard and play hard, but can slow down and take time to smell the flowers, too. I prefer to spend time with one other person as opposed to groups. I am in good health and work to stay that way.

The woman I seek is educated, intelligent, attractive and healthy. Active and able to stay busy on her own. A woman with natural curiosity and few fears. Someone who wants a man in her life, is loving and sweet, but who can take care of herself when she needs to. Interest in aviation a plus. If you are over 50, or expect me to meet you for the first time anywhere other than your home city, please do not contact me.

I am looking for a serious relationship here, and not to play games. You may anticipate that I will expect a number to call you within a few emails, and that I will be ready to make a trip to your home town to meet face to face within a reasonable period of time. I have the ability to travel essentially anywhere on very short notice and at little expense.

Interests more

Aviation, Scuba diving,

Personality

Easy going, very rarely upset by anything. Multiple skills and interests. Intelligent and well educated.

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Good , French: Don't Speak , German: Basic , Spanish: Basic

About

Profile Id E2491097
Star sign Aquarius
Height 178 cm / 5'10''
Weight 70 kg / 154 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Boy 1988, Girl 1984
Wants Children NA
Education DoctorOfMedicine
Profession MD, doctor, retired airline pilot
Occupation MD, doctor, retired airline pilot
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 40 to 55
Ethnicity White/European