Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Olesya?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

45, Gold Coast, Australia


Personal Message

Hi guys! I am here because I dream of being close to a man with whom I could share all today's news, put my head on his shoulder and feel that he is good and comfortable with me.

Interests more

I like many things in life - swimming, dancing, skating, walking in the parks. I like flowers and animals, enjoy sunset and sunrise, but most of all I like to travel - to learn something new about culture and history of different countries. I enjoy cooking and quiet evenings at home as well.


I am a sociable, romantic and cheerful lady. I studied in music school and play the piano and the violoncello. I've got a very good profession. I am a lawyer and I like my job.


English: Good , Russian: Fluent , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Profile Id E2464207
Star sign Cancer
Height 170 cm / 5'6''
Weight 62 kg / 136 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Son, 02/11/2014
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Lawyer
Occupation Lawyer
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 45 to 60
Ethnicity White/European

Contact Options