Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Yulia?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

45, Moscow, Russia

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I’m here at least to have pleasant communication which may lead to friendship and more. My interest is to meet a right man for myself 😊

Well-traveled, possessing a natural interest in other cultures and having my school/university friends around the world, I find myself open to international scope.

Fulfilling loving relationship for me would include mutual interest and involvement, tenderness and passion, respect and admiration, balance of intimacy and independence, becoming happier together and being authentic ourselves.

I appreciate both modern simplicity and classical comfort, like reasonable adventures: long city or seashore walks, trips and nature hikes. Adore the serenity of mornings and breakfasts at home and out. 

For me it's great if you are kind-hearted, have a zest for life, interested in what you do, possess family values, and open to other cultures.

Interests more

Biking, Movies, Books, Meditation & Yoga, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Dancing, Nature, Travelling, Theater, Going to the beach, Restaurants, Healthy lifestyle, Reading books, Photography


Calm but having fire, romantic, grateful, optimistic, good partner and loyal friend.
Looking for win-win decisions and gentle communication.
Team-player, though have my own opinion and sometimes it may be firm.


English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting internationally

Ready To Relocate

Profile Id E2148941021
Star sign Capricorn
Height 170 cm / 5'6''
Weight 62 kg / 136 lbs
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Certified yoga & breathwork teacher; Finance and banking
Occupation Yoga & breathwork teacher (last 4 years); in the past worked in asset management, educational travel businesses
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 43 to 58
Ethnicity NA