Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Irina?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

52, Playa Del Carmen, Mexico

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

Here and now we are at the finish line of our long journey to each other. So let's start getting to know each other step by step: day by day, night by night... And these will be our most delightful discoveries. After all, studying each other is the most exciting living of our earthly experience.

Interests more

History, Ice skating, Skiing, Camping, Movies, Books, Cooking, Fashion, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Games, Socializing, Hiking, Nature, Travelling, Hobbies & Crafts, Restaurants, Fishing, Gardening, Sports, Theater, Gym, Going to the beach, Reading books


I was born in the Caucasus in an atmosphere of interweaving of different cultures and traditions. This developed in me a certain system of values, which enriched my personality, endowed me with wisdom, a sense of feminine dignity, and the ability to realize myself in feminine energies.
My greatest passion is art. I am a professional artist. I am happy that my paintings are in many countries around the world. My achievements are projects with world stars.
The greatest value for me is family. My adult children are my best friends. We are a real team.
My unique experience as First Lady became for me a way of life that taught me diplomacy, tolerance, impeccability, and the ability to take a punch.
I masterfully combine soft power and fortitude. My energy is special. It is for an exceptional man who knows who he is, where he comes from and where he is going.


English: Basic , Russian: Fluent
Profile Id E2148940121
Star sign Virgo
Height 165 cm / 5'4''
Weight 55 kg / 121 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children daughter 1994, son 1999
Wants Children No
Education DoctorOfScience
Profession Teacher
Occupation Artist
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 48 to 65
Ethnicity White/European, Multiracial