Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Jordan?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация

32, Kirksville, United States

Active last 30 days

Personal Message

I’m searching for a woman I can marry and raise a family with. One who may be ambitious or passionate about her dreams, but who also cares enough about me to be my biggest supporter and my source of strength. Ideally, we would share many of the same interests, but if we are meant to be, we can work through any differences. A woman who would be my best friend, one who I can love with everything I am, who I can romance and give all my affection. At the same time, I want to support my future wife in any endeavor she wants to pursue; I do not believe it is only her job to do so for me. I want the future mother of my children to know that I will be with her every step of the way in raising our family; no matter how difficult it will be, you will not be alone in caring for them. I am waiting for you, and hopefully, I will meet you soon!

Interests more

Books, Camping, Cooking, Games, History, Museums & Arts, Nature, Reading books, Restaurants, Travelling


Kind, caring, considerate, generous, loving, cheerful, mindful, warm, affectionate, devoted


English: Fluent , Russian: Basic , French: Basic , German: Basic , Spanish: Basic


Profile Id E2148939771
Star sign Virgo
Height 190 cm / 6'2''
Weight 84 kg / 185 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Son, born 2019; daughter, born 2022
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Healthcare
Occupation Medical Oxygen Technician
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 22 to 34
Ethnicity White/European