Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Jenny?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

44, Mönchengladbach, Germany

Active last 90 days

Personal Message

Kind, smart, attentive, quality man I'm looking for you.) I'll be glad to meet you.

Interests more

Biking, Movies, Nature, Going to the beach, Sportsтт


I was born in Kazakhstan and lived there until I was 17 years old. Then we moved to Germany together with my parents and my brother. I speak fluent German and Russian. I work and raise my son. I would like to meet a man who is kind and stable in every way. I've always wanted to visit America. Pleasantly surprised by the stories and videos about this country and the people who live in it.

Ich wurde in Kasachstan geboren und lebte dort bis zu meinem 17. Lebensjahr. Dann zogen wir zusammen mit meinen Eltern und meinem Bruder nach Deutschland. Ich spreche fließend Deutsch und Russisch. Ich arbeite und erziehe meinen Sohn. Ich würde gerne einen in jeder Hinsicht freundlichen und stabilen Mann kennenlernen. Ich wollte schon immer Amerika besuchen. Positiv überrascht von den Geschichten und Videos über dieses Land und die darin lebenden Menschen.


English: Basic , Russian: Fluent , German: Fluent

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2148916901
Star sign Cancer
Height 170 cm / 5'6''
Weight 67 kg / 147 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children Son (2012)
Wants Children Undecided
Education College
Profession Accountancy
Occupation Accountant
Smoking Sometimes
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 44 to 58
Ethnicity NA