Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Julia ?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Julia
39, Dornstetten, Germany

Active last 14 days

Personal Message

I am an educated, cheerful, outgoing woman. I love to travel, cook, dance, play billiards and go fishing. I want to meet a man with whom it will be comfortable and interesting to spend time together.
With whom it will be possible to build a strong family, full of love, respect for each other and mutual understanding.
Family relationships are very important to me, because I like to show care, I like to do something together, travel, dance, go to the cinema or just lie embracing on the sofa.
I'm from Ukraine
I have been living in Germany for a year and a half because I had to save my children from the war and take them to a safer place...

Interests more

Diving, Camping, Cooking, Cars, Fashion, Music & Concerts, Nature, Travelling, Fishing, Dancing, Theater, Gym, Reading books, Going to the beach, Singing, Museums & Arts, Movies, Ice skating

Personality

I am quite calm, gentle and loyal in life and in dealing with people. But in stressful situations, I show maximum resilience and quickly react to events.

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fluent , German: Fair

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2148885631
Star sign Aries
Height 169 cm / 5'6''
Weight 79 kg / 174 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Boy born in 2005
Girl born in 2011
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession lawyer
Occupation law teacher, plus size photo model
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 35 to 50
Ethnicity Not Important

Contact Options

Email