Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Tatyana?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

44, Moscow, Russia

Active last 90 days

Personal Message

Hello, my name is Tatyana. I live in Moscow. It’s a wonderful city. Since my childhood, I was a cheerful and active girl. I am an optimist in life, kind, romantic, good-tempered, reliable, and sociable. I love nature and wildlife. I am a hard-working person, but my work does not stop me from having many interests and hobbies. I like to study psychology and finance. My main hobby is music. I like to sing very much. I adore listening to classical music. Also, I like a dance. I am a sporty girl and besides fitness. I play table tennis. My father is a master of sport of the table tennis and I inherited his love for this game. I like to visit new places, to learn new cultures, to meet new people. I decided to add my profile to this site because I am ready to create a strong and happy family. I have never been married and have no kids, but I would like to have them in the future. It is not easy to find the second half in an everyday rush and I think that this site gives a good chance for people, who want to find true love. I don`t want to lose my chance! I believe in destiny and I believe that I will find my love here!

Interests more

Dancing, Sports, Reading books, History, Games, Socializing, Swimming, Vocals, Table tennis



English: Fair , Russian: Fluent , Italian

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2148802067
Star sign Cancer
Height 173 cm / 5'8''
Weight 65 kg / 143 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Financial management
Occupation Banking specialist
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 42 to 55
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic