Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Olga?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

51, Moscow, Russia

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I am looking for a deep and lasting connection with a man I can call my soul mate and best friend. I want to feel the sunshine in my heart every day with this special person and give him my love, appreciation and respect. I am looking for a partner who will be kind, affectionate, family-oriented, cheerful, sincere, with a good sense of humor, loves to be active and loves to travel.

Interests more

Skiing, Books, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Nature, Travelling, Sports, Dancing, Theater, Tennis, Reading books


I am really a young, beautiful, healthy woman. In life, I have achieved everything I dreamed of. I have a successful life. I have studied for many years in my life and built my career accordingly. I have my own house, no loans or mortgages. I have been buying and selling real estate for many years. I really like it and it brings income. I have healthy, beautiful and smart children, they study in the best schools in Moscow. My children have a great future because they are hardworking and smart by nature. Now I am looking for a man equal to me to enjoy life together.
I love life and try to make the most of every day. I love adventure, traveling and exploring other cultures, but I also love the simple pleasures of life. I am warm, optimistic, caring, sincere, open, respectful, responsible and have a good sense of humor. I enjoy nature, walking, movies, music, dancing, sports, art, photography, good food and socializing with family and friends.


English: Good , Russian: Fluent
Profile Id E2148750762
Star sign Scorpio
Height 168 cm / 5'6''
Weight 60 kg / 132 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children 2 daughters: 17 and 13 years old
Wants Children No
Education University
Profession Lawyer
Occupation Lawyer
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 45 to 55
Ethnicity White/European