Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился MICHAEL?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
0%
response
rate

MICHAEL
44, Sydney, Australia

Active last 14 days

Personal Message

I want to find love. I am looking for my best friend and soul mate. I hope you are compassionate, empathetic, intelligent, affectionate and loving.
I dream of holding you in my arms, looking into your eyes and seeing love and adoration.
I am a degree qualified accountant/financial manager. But I also have qualifications in carpentry and building and this is what I am currently doing.
One day I would like to build a house in the countryside.
I am intelligent and articulate. I am assertive when I need to be. I also try to be empathetic and forgiving. I do not want to hold grudges or resentment.
I will want to share my thoughts and feelings with you and communicate with you instead of keeping silent.
I am gentle and affectionate and I will show this with kisses, hugs and caressing.
I will be faithful and honest and keep no secrets.
I would support you if you have plans or goals for your life, whether they be career or study aspirations or anything else.
I would want you to be happy always.
I do not have any hobbies at the moment. But I would like to do activities together with you. Quality time is important.
Once we are together I would not want to be separated from you.
I would hope that you are willing to move here and are ready to start a new life together soon.

Interests more

I like reading books, watching movies and spend most of my time at home. But I would be happy to go places and do new things with you.

Personality

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Don't Speak

About

Profile Id E2148506444
Star sign Aries
Height 183 cm / 6'0''
Weight 95 kg / 209 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children
Wants Children NA
Education University
Profession NA
Occupation NA
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 18 to 30
Ethnicity White/European, Asian, Multiracial, Other