Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Irina?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Irina
35, Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I am searching for a serious, decent, giving, faithful, perspective, financially independent, responsible man with family values to build a long term relationship and possibly marriage. I can move to the country of my future man. I need a man with whom I could feel protected, who would give me love, attention, care and with whom I could feel like woman. A man who will treat to me like a princess. 👑 Hope I can meet this man soon.❤

Interests more

Diving, Movies, Cooking, Fashion, Cars, Books, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Socializing, Nature, Travelling, Restaurants, Gym, Photography, Going to the beach, Reading books, Shopping, Watching TV

Personality

I am intelligent, well educated, honest, faithful, happy, with a good sense of humor. I am independent and have good life standards, so I don't interested in a man for money, but it doesn't mean that I want to have close to me a bus driver or a worker. Every woman dreams to have a prosperous man to feel protection and support. I am a direct person, always say what I think. 😬😬😬 I hate greedy, selfish, narsistic, dishonest people. I appreciate in a person such qualities as sincerity, kindness, devotion, compassion, generosity. I have a son, he is 15 years old. He lives with me. I love to travel, discover, to learn something new, the culture, customs and traditions of other people. In my free time I go to gym, like to visit museums, theaters, art galleries, exhibitions, cinema. My passion is fashion and sport cars. I am a romantic person and adore to surprise and make surprises to my man. P. s. I don't live in Uzbekistan. I came here for business and the airport was closed while quarantine time. So I have to wait when I can fly back home. My profile is real, I am ready for video call. ATTENTION! If you have no serious intentions and you are looking for a girl for a pleasant pastime, entertainment, then better pass on, please! Do not ask me to send photos in underwear or in a swimsuit, I am not that type of women who will do anything like that. Don't like to waste my time on long lasting chatting. I prefer actions and a real meeting.

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fluent , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak , Только русский и английский

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2148479803
Star sign Gemini
Height 167 cm / 5'5''
Weight 50 kg / 110 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Widowed
Children son 15 y.o.
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Lawyer
Occupation currently unemployed
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 35 to 55
Ethnicity Not Important, White/European, Other

Contact Options

Skype, Email