Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Evan?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
0%
response
rate

Evan
31, St Thomas, Virgin Islands

Active last 5 days

Personal Message

I am a professional that’s working in a great career job that allows progression and have started building app. I have graduated university.

I am originally from Ekaterinburg, Russia and moved to the US when I was young. I don't have an accent. I've lived in Austria, Czech Republic and Germany. In total I have been to over 25 countries and lived in 5. I've taught university level English overseas.

I'm more of a traditionalist. I believe in family, love, and integrity. One day I would like to have children. I'm at a time I would like to slow down as sometimes I get too busy.

Mostly go to the gym and try to stay in shape. I like exploring urban landscapes and going to places off the tourist path.

Interests more

Biking, Watching TV, Videogames, Watching sports, Socializing, Swimming, Sports, Shopping, Photography, Museums & Arts, Diving, Camping, Cooking, Games, Music & Concerts, History, Gym

Personality

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Basic , French: Don't Speak , German: Good , Spanish: Fair

About

Profile Id E2148193728
Star sign Aries
Height 167 cm / 5'5''
Weight 73 kg / 160 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Law Enforcement
Occupation Programs
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 18 to 33
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic, Asian, Multiracial, Other