Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Amol?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация

37, New York, United States


Personal Message

I am a well-educated, intellectual man living in New York and working in finance. At the same time, I have strong, traditional family values. It is my dream to have kids and a large family, to spend time with them, care for them, and grow old with them. I like to travel, work out, read, eat good food, spend time with friends and family, have interesting conversations, and meditate, among other things. As we get to know each other, you'll have the opportunity to learn more about me.

I am looking for a lady who loves kids and who dreams of being in a loving relationship and building a family together. Someone who knows what is important in life (family, relationships, health, personal and spiritual development, being a good person), is loyal, intelligent, and spiritually uplifting. Someone who values travel, adventure, and culture, but also has traditional, simple values.

If that describes you, I think we will get along. I look forward to getting to know you.

Interests more

Books, Gym, Hiking, History, Going to the beach, Meditation & Yoga, Nature, Reading books, Restaurants, Socializing, Travelling



English: Fluent , French: Basic , Spanish: Good , I understand Punjabi and Hindi.


Profile Id E2148174660
Star sign Aries
Height 180 cm / 5'10''
Weight 58 kg / 127 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Finance
Occupation Finance
Religion Buddhism, Hinduism
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 18 to 30
Ethnicity White/European