Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Jason?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация

51, Denver, United States


Personal Message

I am an avid hiker, backpacker, skier, and tri-athlete.
Other things I like are concerts, movies, shows, symphony, golf, good food & good company.

I love the outdoors taking long hikes with my dog and backpacking trips. In the winter I ski several times a month. I want a partner who loves to do these things or wants to learn.

I take good care of my self and want the same in a partner. I am looking for someone who is athletic and also likes to get dressed up for nice dinners in the city and theatre shows or concerts.

Please contact me only if you are looking for a serious relationship. I would like to start building a relationship with a good loving caring woman. I am not a desperate man looking for a woman. I have a successful life and find American woman to be very selfish and only care about what they can take not give to their partner.

Moving to the United States will take a lot of work for both of us.

Interests more

Biking, Camping, Cooking, Dancing, Golf, Gym, Hiking, Movies, Music & Concerts, Nature, Reading books, Skiing, Sports, Swimming


Successful, hard working, dedicated, fun, and kind. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I have a big heart and enjoy helping people . I am a Christian man who attends church regularly.


English: Fluent


Profile Id E2148174581
Star sign Gemini
Height 191 cm / 6'3''
Weight 87 kg / 191 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children lives on her own.
Wants Children Undecided
Education Construction Contractor
Profession Project Management
Occupation Construction Engineer
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 28 to 38
Ethnicity Not Important