Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Simant?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
Platinum
0%
response
rate

Simant
48, Round Rock, United States

Active last 90 days

Personal Message

I was born and raised in India. I have been living in the US for 22 years now. I've also lived in the UK for a few months before coming to the US.

I worked as a Sr. Software Engineer until 2010 before starting my own business to pursue my entrepreneurial dream.

I'm ambitious, growth-minded, driven, down-to-earth, cheerful, caring and family-oriented. I'm very positive about life and I'm always learning.

I lead a healthy lifestyle. I love to exercise, run, and anything that allows me to enjoy the beauty of nature. I look much younger than my age. My pictures are recent.

I was married for 16 years and I have been divorced for 6 years now.

There is much more to our personalities than what we can convey in a short online profile. If we connect, I prefer to communicate via Video calls. It's difficult to get to know each other just via emails or short messages. Video calls allow us to understand each other better than just emails/messages.

Interests more

Reading Books, Music, Nature, Travelling, Dancing

Personality

Cheerful, Romantic, Loyal, Down-to-earth, Ambitious, Driven, Growth-minded, Goal-Oriented, Honest, Family-oriented

Languages

English: Fluent , Hindi: Fluent

About

Profile Id E2148099785
Star sign Libra
Height 178 cm / 5'10''
Weight 73 kg / 160 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Divorced
Children One daughter, 14 years old, lives with her mother.
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Software Engineer
Occupation Entrepreneur
Religion Hindu
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 28 to 38
Ethnicity Not Important