Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Irina?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

41, Saint Petersburg, Russia

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

A charming and gentle lady with a radiant smile. Looking for a life partner to enjoy life in love, peace and harmony.
I speak fluent English and good Spanish, will generously share stories about exciting travels.

I create a warm atmosphere of beauty, harmony and comfort at home.
I adore in the morning filling home with the aroma of the finest pancakes, serving with a homemade jam from ripe berries.
In a man I admire kindness, intelligence and sense of humor. I will give the Chosen one affection, understanding and happiness.
I understand all the challenges of distant relationships and am ready for video calls and real meetings. If we have a connection, I'm able to travel abroad to meet you. I currently have a valid Schengen visa and also visa to Australia.

Interests more

I am captivated by the variety of colors of the underwater world when diving and snorkeling.
Enjoy exploring different cultures and national cuisines. I am filled with energy from long walks, admiring the architecture of cities and the extraordinary beauty of nature. I enjoy  Pilates and Yoga, that's my choice of fitness classes.
With great pleasure will make a company to musicals and concerts. Enjoy good movies from old European to contemporary Hollywood.
Other interests of mine: Cooking, Books, Camping, Museums & Arts, Socializing, Swimming, Hiking, Nature, Travelling, Gardening, Restaurants, Dancing, Going to the beach, Gym, Meditation & Yoga, Volunteering, Family.


Educated, positive, kind and easy going young woman with zest for life. My friends describe me as warm, sincere, passionate, compassionate and feminine.


English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent , Spanish: Good

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2147945628
Star sign Pisces
Height 161 cm / 5'3''
Weight 50 kg / 110 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Very Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children No
Education University
Profession PR manager
Occupation Sales and Marketing
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 38 to 60
Ethnicity Not Important, White/European, Hispanic, African/Black, Multiracial, Other

Contact Options