Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Faina?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Faina
25, Saint Petersburg, Russia

Active last 90 days

Personal Message

I want to start with the fact that for me the creation of a family is like a business project, so I'm not looking for a husband, not looking for a dream man, first of all, I am looking for a partner with whom we will create a family in the future.

It is important for me that my future partner knows who he is, what his values and goals are. I have to admit that I come to creating a family seriously and I am ready to work on relationships and to hear a partner, to talk about the direction in which we are moving, it is important for me that my future man would share this view of creating a family.

In addition, I want to admit that I do not believe in a 50-50 relationship, I believe that everyone in the family has a role, the husband has a male, and the wife has a female.

PS. This year I am going to France, because my master program will start in September, after program, I plan to stay in Europe.

______
Please, great men over 37-38 don't bother me, I respect your experience, your knowledge and skills. I will not hide, you are very interesting to me and I will be happy to become your pen friend or even drink cup of coffee, but I do not see the possibility of creating a family with you, too much age difference.

Interests more

Travelling, Reading books, Socializing, Swimming, History, Business, Marketing

Personality

I'd like to think I'm genuinely a nice lady, I'm sociable and friendly, I am active in life and I am curious.

I appreciate my and other people's time and resource, so I am straightforward and ambition.

I know what I want from life and where I'm headed, and I try to ensure that my everyday is spent trying to get there.

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent , French: Basic , Spanish: Fair

Travel Availability

Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me, Will not travel for a meeting; my partner should visit me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship
Profile Id E2147945414
Star sign Virgo
Height 167 cm / 5'5''
Weight 60 kg / 132 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Marketing
Occupation Marketing Manager
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 25 to 35
Ethnicity White/European