Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Tatiana?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

55, Kishinev, Moldova


Personal Message

I'm pleased that you visited my profile. I hope that you are in the same desire, to find someone special for yourselves, for harmony and joy life.

I would like to meet a reliable, honest,caring, respectful  man with a good sense of humor who will be my soul mate, my love and my life partner ! The man who is short in words and ready for actions ... who will look not only at me, but in the same direction with me ....And I am ready to give him in return my care, love, tenderness and support.

Interests more

Meditation & Yoga, Movies, Books, Cooking, Fashion, Socializing, Nature, Travelling, Hobbies & Crafts, Sports, Dancing, Gym, Photography, Reading books


I am interested in learning new things. I like to study human psychology, I like to read books on the work of consciousness and subconsciousness.
I have an economic education and for many years I worked as an accountant, but now I have decided to change my field of activity, I am discovering new talents in myself. I study numerology and astrology . I practice yoga, meditation.

I am an open minded person, romantic, gentle, kind. I love humor.
I love to travel, learn new cultures. I love watching the sunset and the starry sky, it's so beautiful !!

If everything that I wrote responds to you and you think that we could build a strong relationship, then write to me and I will be happy to answer. We'll see if we can become special to each other ..))


English: Fair , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2147910540
Star sign Scorpio
Height 165 cm / 5'4''
Weight 54 kg / 119 lbs
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Red
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Wants Children No
Education University
Profession Accountant
Occupation Accountant
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 50 to 62
Ethnicity White/European

Contact Options

Email, Mobile