Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Valeria?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Valeria
24, Nikopol, Ukraine

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I'm looking for an easy-to-talk man. I appreciate such qualities as sincerity, loyalty, understanding. For me, the ideal relationship consists of equality, respect for each other and the ability to find compromises. I love purposeful and energetic men. For me, care and support is important.

Interests more

Biking, Movies, Books, Meditation & Yoga, Socializing, Travelling, Restaurants, Fashion, Sports, Dancing, Going to the beach, Reading books

Personality

Open to new acquaintances and interesting communication. Feminine, good-natured. I’ve graduated from the engineering academy with a master's degree when I was 22. I traveled in Asia for a year and a half, and spent most of my time working as a kindergarten teacher in China. For me it’s easy to find a common language with people of different ages and nationalities. I like an active lifestyle, I love to read books on philosophy, psychology and self-development. I love to learn something new. I have an average level of English, every day I work to improve it. I plan to learn some more languages. I do not have bad habits, lead a healthy lifestyle and regularly go in for sports. I love traveling and dancing. I really appreciate my parents and friends. I want to find a nice man with whom I will be comfortable in all life situations.

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2147888008
Star sign Libra
Height 173 cm / 5'8''
Weight 51 kg / 112 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession Engineer of Computer Science
Occupation Teacher
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 27 to 37
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic