Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Julia?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

46, Atlanta, United States


Personal Message

Hello, My name is Julia and I am here to find my MR. Right! If you like adventure, nature, active in sports and travelling, we already have something in common and will continue exploring the world and grow together. I like laughing and appreciate a good sense of humor.
I am looking to build the relationship with my future partner based on mutual respect, love and trust. In a new relationship, I would like to have the opportunity to realize myself as a mother, have a child, and also the opportunity to develop and grow as a person. In the relationships, it is important for me to feel secure and to understand that I can rely on a man. A man acts, a woman inspires
Let me share how one of our Sunday mornings will look like for us: waking up early cuddling together, Turkish coffee in bed, walking in the park, yoga and I will cook a delicious lunch for us (my culinary school kicks in now), or we can do it together 😉. Would you like to know how the rest of Sunday will look like or have alternative ideas about our ideal Sunday? Let's imagine and create our perfect day and many more together! 😊
If you can speak Russian, it will add a cherry on the top, but not a deal breaker.

Interests more

History, Ice skating, Horse riding, Skiing, Movies, Books, Cooking, Meditation & Yoga, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Socializing, Swimming, Nature, Travelling, Restaurants, Dancing, Tennis, Gym, Reading books, Shopping, Going to the beach



English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent
Profile Id E2147887216
Star sign Cancer
Height 170 cm / 5'6''
Weight 56 kg / 123 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Real Estate
Occupation Real Estate Broker
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 35 to 45
Ethnicity NA