Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Anna?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Anna
35, Astrakhan, Russia

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I'm looking for a simple woman's happiness. I want to love and be loved❤️

I am looking for someone who I can’t wait to see everyday, talk to everyday, and share my life with. I want to find someone who will go on adventures with me, or just sit outside and cuddle🤗. Essentially, I think the best relationships are when you find a best friend - it’s just you can’t stop kissing and touching this friend 😁
Honesty and loyalty are very important to me.

I am a romantic, kind, caring, fun, athletic girl. I do not drink or smoke, lead a healthy and active lifestyle. My only weakness is coffee. My day won't start if I don't have a cup of coffee. I am very sentimental and always cry on sad moments in movies 😅

If you want to know more about me, just ask me😊

Interests more

Biking, Movies, Books, Cars, Music & Concerts, Travelling

Personality

Languages

English: Fair , Russian: Fluent , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Marriage
Profile Id E2147774208
Star sign Aries
Height 166 cm / 5'5''
Weight 58 kg / 127 lbs
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Daughter, 2005
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession Jurisprudence
Occupation Beauty shop
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 35 to 50
Ethnicity White/European