Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Valeriya?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Online
0%
response
rate

Valeriya
27, Almaty, Kazakhstan

Online

Personal Message

As one person said, we have only two missions in our life: to be happy and to enjoy. I’m not a feast-type of person, but I’m trying to enjoy every single moment.

I love my life, I’m happy with myself and people surrounding me. I’m able to make this life beautiful. But I want to share it. And I’m sure that life is not just about taking and receiving, it’s also about giving and sharing. I know my person exists in this world and I’m looking for him. For sharing. For love. To find ourselves in each other. To be ourselves. To be happy and to enjoy.

Getting back to more down-to-earth stuff, I’m looking for someone kind, honest, and trustworthy. I’m surely not looking for any ONSs, games, and for anything fleeting and empty. I want to meet a man who knows what he wants and how to get it,  who’s open and humorous, who’s looking for serious relationships. I want to feel safe, secure and confident with my man and my tomorrow day.

Interests more

Ice skating, Horse riding, Camping, Movies, Books, Cooking, Meditation & Yoga, Museums & Arts, Fashion, Music & Concerts, Games, Socializing, Hiking, Swimming, Poetry, Nature, Travelling, Hobbies & Crafts, Restaurants, Dancing, Theater, Photography, Going to the beach, Reading books, Shopping

Personality

I’m feminine, open, humorous and active, but it doesn’t mean I don't see you through ;)

Can't imagine my life without good jokes and laughing, good wine and food, deep and interesting talks, traveling, long sleep, painting, enjoying beautiful places. There is also no me without constant self improvement and an interesting job with challenging and exciting projects.

I would say I'm a strong and independent young  woman, but this lifestyle is being generated when there is no strong man in my life. With having a reliable shoulder next to me, I tend to be soft, caring, loving, tender, and attentive.

Sweet and smart. Relaxed and active. Soft and strong.

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage, Travelling together
Profile Id E2147770427
Star sign Cancer
Height 162 cm / 5'3''
Weight 49 kg / 108 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Marketing
Occupation Brand manager
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 30 to 40
Ethnicity White/European