Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Cody?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Online
Gold
0%
response
rate

Cody
30, Tampa, United States

Online

Personal Message

I am a decisive guy but I am unsure if I want children and I cannot rule it out completely. It is a big decision and I tend to move a lot so I am a bit of a roamer. I value adventure and it is hard to see my life involving children. It will depend a lot on who I am married to but for me, children is not a priority; just a strong life-partner who I can take care of and who can take care of me to make me a better man.

Interests more

Working on car, watching hockey (Tampa Bay Lightning) and baseball (Tampa Bay Rays), reading books (mostly non-fiction), going to gym, playing chess, hunting sometimes, travelling around the world, being in nature (camping, fishing, hiking, etc.), meditation to keep myself centered, gardening, cooking (and eating of course), computers, good movies and shows.

Personality

A bit serious but laid-back and a calm personality. I do joke sometimes :]. I am a very clean person and I value organization. I like to clean as a form of meditation. I love learning new things. My mom always said if you don't like something, than do it yourself. :]

Languages

English: Fluent , French: Basic , German: Basic , Spanish: Fair , Norwegian

About

Profile Id E2147644205
Star sign Pisces
Height 181 cm / 5'11''
Weight 91 kg / 200 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession Software Engineer
Occupation NA
Religion N/a
Smoking Sometimes
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 22 to 33
Ethnicity White/European