Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Eric?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
0%
response
rate

Eric
34, Paris, France

Active last 30 days

Personal Message

I have been traveling for several years. I speak 3 languages fluently. Now, I want to settle down. I am looking for a woman to build a family and have children together. Someone who will be my partner in respect, love and care. I like sport and have a healthy life. Please, only real and serious women non-smoking and ready to relocate.

I am financially secured, I owe my appartment in one of the best place of Paris : everything is done for families, sport and culture. Everything needed is very close and I am close the biggest wood of Paris. I am teacher in the Ministry of Education and, as a state employee, I benefit from a life-time guaranteed job. I believe I can provide a very good environment for my future family.

If you look for a good husband and have the same interests and goals, do not hesitate to contact me : I will be happy to communicate ))

Interests more

Diving, Going to the beach, Hiking, Movies, Museums & Arts, Nature, Photography, Restaurants, Swimming, Travelling

Personality

Languages

English: Fluent , French: Fluent , Spanish: Fluent

About

Profile Id E2147643933
Star sign Gemini
Height 175 cm / 5'8''
Weight 70 kg / 154 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Very Short (2-3 cm)
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children NA
Education Unknown
Profession NA
Occupation NA
Religion NA
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 25 to 40
Ethnicity White/European