Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Kane?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
Gold
0%
response
rate

Kane
39, Melbourne, Australia

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I would love to meet, fall in love & marry a beautiful lady from Eastern Europe. I
am a kind, sincere, caring, honest, independent and family-oriented person who
is looking for a lady to be his wife & share their lives together & create a family. Sincerity & trust is very important for me. I have been a Christian for 19 years now, my relationship with Christ is very important to me. I am hoping to find a lady who is also a Christian and is looking to meet a Christian man for marriage and start a family. I work in the city of Melbourne and occasionally my job requires me to travel which I enjoy. I am very much a people person but enjoy some time out as well. I love sport, enjoy watching it and playing it, I currently play competitive tennis. I'm close to my family and always enjoy going out with friends in any capacity. I have been told by my friends I have a great sense of humour and very easy to get to know.

Interests more

Serving Jesus Christ, going to church, Sport - Tennis, running & cycling, reading, I really enjoy watching a good movie & going out with friends. Fashion, Music & Concerts, Hiking, Swimming, Watching TV, Restaurants, Gym, Going to the beach. I'm a keen dancer & really enjoy travelling too. I love the Eastern European culture. I have visited Ukraine twice and enjoyed it very much & learning more about the culture. I would also like to visit Russia soon too.

Personality

I am a very outgoing person, my friends would describe me as an extrovert. I am a very fun person and always enjoy meeting new people and developing deeper relationships.

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Basic , Greek - Basic

About

Profile Id E2147637998
Star sign Libra
Height 175 cm / 5'8''
Weight 72 kg / 158 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Business Development Manager
Occupation Sales – Travelling
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 27 to 35
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic