Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Paul?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
Gold
0%
response
rate

Paul
38, Melbourne, Australia

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

"So why are you here?" I get this question a lot it seems... I thought it would be obvious why I'm here)) - that is, to meet someone. I could meet someone in my country, sure, but sometimes I wonder if my other half lives beyond the borders of my country... maybe you think the same?

What do you want from life? Another great question... and in general; to keep excelling in my career, to meet a girl who I connect with deeply, and to start a family.

I have traveled many times across the world, and have also visited countries in Eastern Europe so I'm familiar with the culture and mentality of the people who live there. I'd like to say, I hope you are able to understand Western mentality and accept that we won't agree on everything. In short, I respect your culture, you respect mine... simple)

I wouldn't be on this site if I wasn't ready to meet someone, and unable to support them in the various ways a man is supposed to support a woman. So I would expect you're ready to meet a man and support him in the various ways you should. Relationships are about giving and taking... I can't believe I actually have to say this :(

I've said a lot here, but if there are more questions, contact me)

Interests more

Swimming, Nature, Travelling, Sports, Gym, Going to the beach, Boxing, Wrestling, Weightlifting, I also read a lot, mainly science, history, theology, and detectives.

Personality

In general, my friends describe me as a "real man"... although this may mean different things to different people, right? For me it means I've got a strong character, am decisive, assertive, confident, intelligent etc... but I also have a gentle side, I like to joke and make people laugh, and am affectionate and passionate. I like good conversation and can talk about a very wide range of topics, I like to meet people similar to me in this sense. I can't stand small talk or arrogant/boring people.

With two diplomas and additional qualifications, I am well-educated. I like learning about the world around me, so I am well-traveled and can speak several languages. I am ambitious about my career, so I am always finding promotion.

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Fair

About

Profile Id E2147637553
Star sign Taurus
Height 187 cm / 6'1''
Weight 99 kg / 218 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Accountancy
Occupation Investigator
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 27 to 35
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic