Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Lance?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация

48, New York, United States


Personal Message

Hey there. Yes, I'm REAL and looking for the same!

I love learning and doing and favor experiences over things. A recent highlight was an epic 6+ hour hike to a mountain house in the majestic Swiss Alps that included a ride in a little mountain-made 3-person wooden gondola. That gondola ride was unplanned, but a great experience.

I value passion and curiosity. Tell me what you’re passionate and curious about and let’s discuss. Is family and raising great kids one of them? In fact, if you lack curiosity and are not passionate about something, we probably won’t work out.

I love music and enjoy a range of genres. Good music is good music. Hopefully, music speaks to your heart as well and kudos if you play an instrument (I’ll be in awe, but it’s certainly not a requirement).

I’m an engineer at heart and a well educated, accomplished tech professional so, yes, I’m a proud nerd and a surprisingly sociable one. I'm also genuine, kind, respectful, loyal, and caring.

I'm ready for, and would like, a family. I care about the world around me and want to strive to make it a better place. I would like to volunteer more, and would appreciate if that's something we did together.

Finally, a fun fact: I watch TV shows, but I don't have a TV subscription and really don't do social media. In no particular order, shows I like include Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, and Sense8.  Caution: If you're a fan of degenerate reality TV shows like Survivor that bring out the worst in people, we won't get along.
On a related note, here's a quote that I relate to. Perhaps you do as well...
“Great minds discuss ideas; average minds discuss events; small minds discuss people.”
 -- Eleanor Roosevelt

Interests more

Biking, Horse riding, Camping, Cooking, Meditation & Yoga, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Games, Socializing, Sailing, Singing, Hiking, Swimming, Nature, Travelling, Restaurants, Sports, Dancing, Theater, Tennis, Gym, Photography, Going to the beach, Reading books


I'm eternally curious about the world around me and am an intriguing combination of traditional and progressive values.
I'm passionate, caring, and respectful and driven in my career yet relaxed at home.


English: Fluent , Russian: Don't Speak , Spanish: Basic


Profile Id E2147634985
Star sign Scorpio
Height 187 cm / 6'1''
Weight 92 kg / 202 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Technology
Occupation Software Architect
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 32 to 37
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic, Asian, Multiracial