Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Valeria?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Valeria
33, Kiev, Ukraine

Active last 14 days

Personal Message

Hello my future Friend! I love life with all my heart, love people, love to do sports, go to the cinema, theatre, visit new places and enjoy new cultures. I like to learn something new about important things for me (psychology, relationships, spiritual development) and I like having fun with my friends and my daughter. I enjoy life whether I work or rest, learn or communicate.

I prefer an active lifestyle, like swimming, walking in the park, the sea, yoga, meditations. I used to be a journalist, and now I'm a producer of different cultural projects - art, fashion, photo & video, charity.

I want to meet a loving, open-minded, kind, intelligent, strong, caring Man to enjoy life together, to inspire my Man for new achievements. I want to be his muse and beloved wife.

Interests more

Diving, Skiing, Movies, Books, Cooking, Meditation & Yoga, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Swimming, Poetry, Nature, Travelling, Sports, Theater, Photography, Going to the beach

Personality

Sincere and creative, positive and easy going, open-minded, sensual, witty & fun. Friends call me a "sunny girl" - maybe because of my red hair or sincere smile;) or maybe because I speak from my heart, show emotions brightly, can always support and inspire. I love the proverb «if life gives you a lemon, make a lemonade from it»!

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2147634327
Star sign Aquarius
Height 169 cm / 5'6''
Weight 60 kg / 132 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Hair Length Very Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children daughter, 9 years old
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Journalist, marketing & pr
Occupation Producer & life coach
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 35 to 50
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic, Multiracial