Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Joshua?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Online
Gold
0%
response
rate

Joshua
23, Raleigh, United States

Online

Personal Message

I am very new to this. I have always had a big sense of adventure and an even larger sense of ambition. I tend to look outside the norm for achieving things and I think my romantic life needs to be taken into account in regards to that. I have been married before and divorced. I have one daughter from my previous marriage. I'm looking for my next relationship, and I want it last.

To the woman that may potentially Captivate me for the rest of my life bring me happiness, and I will bring you the world at your fingertips

Interests more

Camping, Cooking, Cars, Music & Concerts, Socializing, Hiking, Nature, Travelling

Personality

I am very down-to-earth. I am super laid-back and I think I'm actually kind of fun sometimes. I love music and can play electric guitar and acoustic guitar fairly well, I am also learning how to play piano with very limited success. DO NOT judge me based on my age or what you think age entails. I have become very successful regardless of my age. I have lived and grown through experiences and made myself who I am.

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Don't Speak , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak

About

Profile Id E2147631554
Star sign Taurus
Height 174 cm / 5'8''
Weight 66 kg / 145 lbs
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children
Wants Children Yes
Education Degree in Space Studies
Profession Driver
Occupation Service Manager
Religion Pagan
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 18 to 50
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic, Asian, Multiracial, Other