Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Karim?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
Gold
0%
response
rate

Karim
42, Calgary, Canada

Active last 48 hrs

Personal Message

I'm looking for a relationship based on mutual respect, shared values, one where we can support each other in good times and bad.  Work is important to me but I'm always looking to improve my work-life balance.  Despite my profession as a software developer, I'm not actually a "geek" or "nerd" in the traditional sense.  I enjoy sports, especially MMA, cooking, trying new restaurants and cultural festivities and events, nature (I live close to the Rocky Mountains), and animals, especially dogs.  If you do not like animals and dogs, we will not be a match.

Interests more

History, Politics, Current Affairs, Movies, Cooking, Meditation & Yoga, Music & Concerts, Nature, Restaurants, Watching sports, MMA, Hockey

Personality

I suppose I tend to be on the shy and reserved side when it comes to meeting women which would explain why I am still single.  If I had to grade my life thus far, my career would be an A but my social life would be an F.  It's definitely the weakest part of me but I'm looking to change that.

Languages

English: Fluent , French: Basic , Polish

About

Profile Id E2147631419
Star sign Pisces
Height 172 cm / 5'7''
Weight 91 kg / 200 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Software Developer
Occupation Software Developer
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 34 to 40
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic, Asian, Multiracial, Other